HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up to 50% Storewide + Extra 10% Off Orders Over $500 With HEY500 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 10% Off Over $500 with HEY500 Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (588 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


High quality products from them

Iya S. from Harbour Grace, NL Jul 18, 2022

“Hey Blinds are the best! I found them through Instagram and their stuff is really high quality. No wonder they receive great comments from their previous customers.”
Great blinds selection

Alexa G. from Springhill, NS Jul 18, 2022

“Hey blinds is the best! I can’t believe how great their products work and they have such a wide selection of colours too.”
One-of-a-kind offers

Paul H. from Kamloops, BC Jul 17, 2022

“The guys at Hey Blinds are the best in their field. They have great prices, offer top-notch customer service and will go out of their way to help you with anything!”
Great blinds provider

John D. from Saint Boniface, MB Jul 15, 2022

“Hey, if you're looking for a good place to buy your window coverings then this is it. They have some of the lowest prices I've seen and their customer service can't be beat! Hey Blinds, you guys are great!”
Best company so far

Coln F. from Calgary, AB Jul 15, 2022

“I'm so happy I found this website! They have the best prices and their customer service is great which makes them stand apart from other companies out there.”
I love these guys

John B. from Elliot Lake, ON Jul 14, 2022

“I love Hey blinds! The service is great, the quality of their products are top-notch and they're super easy to install. Plus you can't beat that quick turnaround time for your order - I've never had any problems with shipping either which makes me really happy.”
Perfect shades for me

Patrick S. from Regina, SK Jul 14, 2022

“I'm really happy with my recent order from Hey Blinds. The light filtering shades are just what I needed for this summer place and they also insulate well. These make them the perfect shades I need!”
Easy to install blinds

Ray P. from Baddeck, NS Jul 13, 2022

“The blinds I've purchased from Hey Blinds are so easy to install and they look great! My step daughter is going to be ordering some soon, too. Expect more from me, of course!”
Best company I’ve found

Jason A. from Fort Saint James, BC Jul 13, 2022

“I can't believe I just found this company. They offer the best prices and custom-made products that look fantastic! You are the best, Hey Blinds.”
Number one choice always

Paul L. from Lethbridge, AB Jul 12, 2022

“I have not found a place that can beat their price, offers, and customer service. If you're looking for some blinds I highly recommend Hey Blinds! They won’t fail you, I guarantee.”
Happy blinds customer here

Sheila G. from Digby, NS Jul 11, 2022

“I'm so glad I found hey blinds. From the very beginning, everyone there has been patient and helpful with whatever my needs were - even if they didn't know exactly what to do! They made it super easy for me - giving advice on things like colour options or installing habits that would be best suited towards making sure everything turns out just right.”
Wonderful experience

Robin S. from Winnipeg, MB Jul 10, 2022

“I have to say that this was one of the best home purchases we've ever made. The directions were clear and simple, it only took about 20 minutes for both windows! You guys were great.”
Just as what they show on-site

Rich H. from Hamilton, ON Jul 09, 2022

“Hey blinds has been a great company for me. I've ordered twice now and each time the products arrived quickly. They were also exactly as pictured in their pictures on their website which made them a reliable window blinds store.”
Quick delivery

Marc C. from Labrador City, NL Jul 09, 2022

“Hey Blinds is the best when it comes to ordering blinds. They always arrive quickly and with perfect quality, their packaging makes them feel like a present too! I'm so happy that they have roman shades as well because now we can enjoy beautiful window coverings in every room of our home.”
Will recommend them

Jay L. from Hay River, NT Jul 08, 2022

“I can't believe how beautiful my new blinds are! The quality and installation were top notch. I will definitely be ordering more in the future, as well as recommending Hey Blinds to all of my friends who might need an excellent window coverings product fitted into their home decorating too.”
Wonderful shopping experience

Paul G. from Cavendish, PE Jul 07, 2022

“I had never installed blinds before, but the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The customer service was wonderful when I called them with a question about my order! Thank you, Hey Blinds.”