HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up to 50% Storewide + Extra 10% Off Orders Over $500 With HEY500 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 10% Off Over $500 with HEY500 Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (588 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Get your shades from Hey Blinds

Danny P. from Souris, PE Aug 23, 2022

“Better by your new window shades from Hey Blinds. They have everything and it's so cheap!”
High quality products

Hunter P. from Fort Smith, NT Aug 22, 2022

“Hey Blinds has some of the best quality products around! No wonder they get so many recommendations from my friends. Will definitely order from them again soon!”
Top-notch home blinds

April D. from Flin Flon, SK Aug 20, 2022

“I am beyond thrilled to have found Hey Blinds! Their pricing is unbeatable and the quality of their products are incomparable. I ended up ordering for my entire home with these top notch blinds from them.”
Happy with my new window shades

Paul M. from Moncton, NB Aug 20, 2022

“I am so happy with my new blinds. The company is great and the product even better!”
Loyal HeyBlinds customer

Milly G. from Bathurst, NB Aug 19, 2022

“I always order from HeyBlinds because their products are so easy to use and they also have great customer service! I just ordered my latest blinds, which arrived quickly. The quality is perfect every time!”
Perfect place for all blinds needs

Honey F. from Winnipeg, MB Aug 18, 2022

“Hey Blinds is the best place to get window coverings. Their products are easy-to use, come with great customer service and always look perfect.”
Best window shades store

Christian P. from Saint Albert, AB Aug 17, 2022

“Hey Blinds is the only place I buy my blinds. They're always fast and of amazing quality, plus their installation instructions makes it so easy for me to put them in our home in an instant!”
Love this blinds company

Kenneth F. from Kildonan, MB Aug 17, 2022

“It's always a pleasure to work with such an amazing company and I love my new blinds. I love, Hey Blinds!”
Give them a try

Jonathan C. from Dawson, YT Aug 16, 2022

“I have bought blinds from Hey Blinds and I am so glad that my brother will be getting some soon too!”
Loving my new window shades

Albert D. from Gatineau, QC Aug 16, 2022

“I love my new blinds! The installation was super easy and the quality is top notch. Plus, they're perfect for everyday use - not just when you need something fancy or stylish in your home decorating scheme. Hey Blinds is the best!”
Best part to meet them

Madel C. from Estevan, SK Aug 15, 2022

“I am so pleased with my new blinds! They were very easy to install and the best part is that I got them at such an affordable price. My friends have been asking where I got such a great product that’s why I recommended them to Hey Blinds.”
Great blinds selections

Honey P. from Winnipeg, MB Aug 14, 2022

“I have finally found the one-stop shop for all my window covering needs. The selection is fantastic and every item I've tried so far has been of high quality, which means they'll last longer than anything else out there! Will reorder soon!”
Just the best

Gary F. from Inuvik, NT Aug 12, 2022

“Hey blinds is the best! I just ordered my third set of shades and they are so easy to install. The colour selection makes it hard for me, but luckily they have free samples that helped me choose the best for our new home.”
Awesome window blinds

Willie F. from Dauphin, MB Aug 12, 2022

“The blinds I've purchased from Hey Blinds are so easy to install and provide an attractive, modern look. Many people have asked me where they can get their hands on one of these awesome shades!”
Get their free samples

Edchel S. from Fort Smith, NT Aug 10, 2022

“I've bought blinds from this company before and they are always of high quality. The installation process was super easy too! My parents want me to get them some more so we can see what's new, good thing they also have free samples for our easy picking.”
Perfect home solutions

Lani M. from Pictou, NS Aug 10, 2022

“I love blinds! They are the perfect solution for my home. I've purchased a variety, and they all work so well. Plus they’re easy to install too! Thanks, guys.”