HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up to 50% Storewide + Extra 10% Off Orders Over $500 With HEY500 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 10% Off Over $500 with HEY500 Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (588 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Quality is superb

John R. from Lethbridge, AB Jun 10, 2022

“The quality of the product is top notch. The construction, sizing and colour choices were all perfect! I would highly recommend these blinds to anyone in need or just wanting some new window coverings for their home.”
Request their free samples

Tony L. from Louisbourg, NS Jun 10, 2022

“The blinds are of high quality, but I ordered the color “sand” and there was no noticeable difference between it compared to white side. Make sure to request their free samples.”
Just the best out there

Michael T. from Hamilton, ON Jun 09, 2022

“Hey blinds is the best! I just ordered my fourth set of shades from them and they are so great. The installation process couldn't be easier.”
Great looking window shades

Ian H. from Cavendish, PE Jun 08, 2022

“Hey Blinds is the best! I've been ordering from them for months and these are some seriously great looking blinds.”
Loving my high quality blinds now

Charles P. from Rimouski, ON Jun 07, 2022

“I have always loved blinds. They're so easy to install and you can get them in any colour! In my opinion, Hey Blinds makes the best ones around because their products are high-quality but also affordable.”
Exceptional shopping experience

Noel P. from Montreal, QC Jun 07, 2022

“The experience at this store has been very good. I'm pleased with the assistance that they gave me in selecting blinds, and will be coming back for future purchases!”
Will buy more from them soon

Ron K. from Regina, SK Jun 05, 2022

“I have always received perfectly made blinds that fit each window every time I order from them. Guaranteed repeat customer here! Thanks, Hey blinds.”
Best customer support ever

Kyle G. from Winnipeg, MB Jun 04, 2022

“Heyblinds always has the best prices and their customer service is great. I love how they replaced the window shades when we changed our measurements without any hassle! Highly recommended for anyone looking to buy new blinds or even just need some help measuring up.”
Stunning window coverings from the experts

Trey D. from Granby, QC Jun 03, 2022

“The blinds are absolutely stunning! They were so easy to install and the quality is amazing. I couldn't be more pleased with them or their appearance in my home. Thanks again, Hey blinds!”
Speechless with their quality service

Hanna R. from Hay River, NT Jun 01, 2022

“The customer service was amazing! We can't say enough about you or the quality of work that has been done during my window blinds purchase. Just amazed by it all.”
Online purchase saved me some cash

Kate B. from Liverpool, NS May 31, 2022

“I'm thrilled with my new shades! They were easy to install, delivery was fast and most importantly the quality is fantastic. Plus they look beautiful too which makes it even better :) I saved money by buying them through their website which offers discounts on online purchases.”
Pretty blinds from them

Bill O. from Gananoque, ON May 31, 2022

“I'm so happy to say that I received my order yesterday and installed them today. They are just beautiful! Although it took some time for delivery, still, thank you very much. They're perfect as expected.”
Loving my newly purchased blinds

Greg K. from Winnipeg, MB May 30, 2022

“Just got my blind today. It's up and I love it! This product is a dream come true for me-I would recommend this to all of my friends!!”
Helpful website

Alex A. from Batoche, SK May 29, 2022

“Your site was a godsend! I am not too familiar with all of these tools, but your informative layout made everything easy to understand and navigate. Thank you very much for providing this service that allows new customers like myself to get started right away.”
Will order more in the future

June D. from Kimberley, BC May 28, 2022

“It's hard to believe how affordable these blinds are! The installation was super simple and they look great. I will definitely be ordering more in the future when it comes time for our next window renovation project.”
My clients love your blinds too

Andre M. from Jasper, AB May 26, 2022

“I have been recommending Hey blinds to everybody who admires them. The blinds are gorgeous and my clients love the quality!”