HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up to 50% Storewide + Extra 10% Off Orders Over $500 With HEY500 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 10% Off Over $500 with HEY500 Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (588 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Good thing to find their company

Harry B. from Placentia, NL May 25, 2022

“So grateful to have found a company that provides excellent customer service and quality products. The blinds are perfect for what I need too! Thanks, Hey blinds!”
Thank you for the quality service

Paula H. from Hamilton, ON May 23, 2022

“My order arrived so quickly from Hey blinds. The six blinds were top quality and were easy to install. Thank you for maintaining such high standards in your products and staff, when so many companies don't these days. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.”
Quality window shades provider

May K. from Beloeil, QC May 22, 2022

“Thanks for your help! After the situation was resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large order with Hey Blinds. You didn’t disappoint us since we got quality shades from you guys. Thank you!”
Perfect for custom blinds needs

Christian I. from Lachine, QC May 21, 2022

“The blinds I ordered were perfect! The quality is amazing and they look great in my home. So glad that there's a site for people like me who need custom sizes - it made choosing easy too because everything looked good on their page, which had many options to choose from.”
Got the perfect blinds for my budget

Travis F. from Edmonton, AB May 20, 2022

“I just got new blinds from Hey Blinds and they are amazing! The quality is great, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend you people to everyone in my contacts list who might be looking into installing their own set of window coverings soon too.”
Missing parts and wrong blinds size

John R. from Chilliwack, BC May 19, 2022

“When I got the blinds, they were missing some hardware and it was longer than my given size. Requested for a replacement, but it took a while before they arrived at home.”
Impressive products and services

Sha W. from Gander, NL May 18, 2022

“I'm very impressed with the quality of your products and service. Your website has some great information that was helpful when deciding on which blinds to buy!”
Must-recommend to my friends

Julia B. from Moncton, NB May 18, 2022

“The blinds arrived today and I am so excited! They were a bit past their deadlines, but thank you for the first class customer service. It would be my pleasure to recommend your company if anyone needs any window treatment within my circle in the future.”
Thank you hey blinds

Sud G. from Churchill, MB May 17, 2022

“We are so happy to finally be able to show off our new blinds. When we first installed them, everyone remarked how cool they look even in the background! The price was also much lower than any other place that sells these products.”
Memorable experience with the blinds experts

Phil L. from Springhill, NS May 16, 2022

“Our experience with Heyblinds was incredible. The blinds are top-notch and the only company that would work for our difficult sizes! I love them so far, thank you again.”
Easy to navigate website

Richard Y. from Charlottetown, PE May 14, 2022

“Your site was so easy to use and order my blinds. I'm excited about getting them! The process couldn't have been simpler, which is why we'll be back for more of your great products in the future.”
Quick shipping

Lorenz H. from Dorval, QC May 14, 2022

“They are perfect! I was so pleased with the colour and how well they were packaged for shipping. They arrived quickly after placing my order online, which is always nice when you need something fast like these shades. Thanks, Hey blinds!”
Good customer service

Leonard W. from Watson Lake, YT May 12, 2022

“You guys are the best! I was so happy when my new blinds got broken and we needed a replacement. You offered to send me all new parts at no cost, which is really unheard of in this day-and-age where companies just want your money up front before they even start working on anything for you. I will always come back here because nobody can beat good customer service like yours.”
Perfect blinds as expected

Kris L. from Sydney, NS May 11, 2022

“The blinds I ordered from HeyBlinds have finally arrived! They are perfect as expected. Your team is so easy to work with. They even helped me move through my orders when I encountered an issue using their web platform. Thank you again!”
Cost-saving discounts from Hey Blinds

Flyn J. from Kitimat, BC May 10, 2022

“I can't say enough good things about this company. My emails were answered quickly and they provided excellent customer service when I had questions along the way! The email updates also helped me plan ahead with their huge discounts on bulk blinds purchase.”
Thanks for the help

Paul J. from Charlottetown, PE May 08, 2022

“When I told the helpful staff at this store about my large windows, they recommended a perfect size for me. It's great to know there are professionals who take pride in their work and will go out of way just because you need help picking something special!”