HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up 50% Off Everything + Extra 10% Off Orders $250+ with Coupon HEYHEY10 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 10% off orders $250+ Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (728 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Loyal blinds customer

Chris R. from Pictou, NS Jan 15, 2023

“I have been purchasing blinds from your company for over two years now, and I have to say, you guys do a great job! Keep it up!”
Perfect custom blinds at home

Rex L. from Digby, NS Jan 14, 2023

“Since I've replaced all of my window treatments with your custom blinds, I've created a very relaxing atmosphere that continues to receive compliments from my friends. My house looks great now!”
Best to choose Hey Blinds

Russel S. from Yellowknife, NT Jan 13, 2023

“The process of getting the order together was very easy. I am looking forward to seeing the blinds I’ve ordered. Best thing I chose to purchase them from Hey Blinds.”
Pleased Hey Blinds customer

Nick O. from Saskatoon, SK Jan 12, 2023

“I am very pleased with the quality and timeliness of my orders. I have never had to return an order, and I am planning to order more window coverings within the month. Thank you for your great work!”
Quick ordering process

Collin G. from Hay River, NT Jan 11, 2023

“I found the perfect blinds online in a matter of minutes! I didn't have to scroll through different size options, which made it fast and easy. Hey Blinds also give discounts on your immediate purchases.”
Affordable price

Louis G. from Placentia, NL Jan 10, 2023

“The best part about these blinds is the unbeatable price. I'm crossing my fingers that they're blackout like they say! Thank you, guys.”
Get the free samples

Carl P. from Thompson, MB Jan 09, 2023

“I'm always on the lookout for new free sample offers so I can try out new products. I've been struggling to find the right gray-coloured shades for my living room. So these free samples did an amazing job for us!”
Samples helped me a lot

Jann R. from Ferryland, NL Jan 08, 2023

“Thank you for the samples! They made my decision a lot easier. Will get my window blinds from them soon!”
Impressive products

Adrien S. from Rimouski, QC Jan 07, 2023

“I just made my second purchase from this company and I'm really impressed with the quality of their products and the fairness of their prices. Love you, Hey Blinds!”
Repeat Hey Blinds customer

JR L. from Churchill, MB Jan 06, 2023

“My wife and I are repeat customers and we found the entire ordering process very easy. There are so many choices and options are great! Hey Blinds, you’re the best.”
Helpful installation guide

Aaron E. from Caraquet, NB Jan 05, 2023

“It was easy to follow the instructions and I found the step-by-step guide very helpful. No need to contact their customer support just to set-up my new blinds. Thanks, Hey Blinds.”
Excited with my Hey Blinds order

Fred P. from Iqaluit, NT Jan 04, 2023

“I'm so excited to order my new blinds! I love that there is no limit to the number of free samples that are available. This way, I can be sure to order the perfect blinds for my home. Thank you for making this process so easy and convenient, Hey Blinds!”
Free shipping on my orders

Xavier W. from Montreal, QC Jan 03, 2023

“I was so excited when I found the website with all the available blinds! I could have chosen any colour I wanted for my new project. And the best part was that the shipping was free!”
Seamless ordering process

Charles C. from Moncton, NB Jan 02, 2023

“The ordering process was seamless. When I received the order, I was impressed with the quality and installation. I will give a more detailed review in the coming days.”
Guaranteed repeat customer

Leonard R. from Victoria, BC Jan 01, 2023

“We're thrilled to have received our great blinds! Installation was a breeze and they look fantastic. We'll definitely buy from them again in the future.”
Flawless window shades

Macky R. from Kitimat, BC Dec 31, 2022

“Returning customer here. Their great products are the perfect addition to our home. With their perfect design and flawless functionality, they are sure to make your life easier. Thanks, Hey Blinds.”