HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up to 50% Off Everything + Extra 20% Off Orders $250+ with Coupon HEYADD20 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 20% Off Orders $250 with HEYADD20 Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (1066 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


We are very happy with our blinds.

Alane L. from Beausejour, MB Aug 01, 2021

“We ordered the correct colour and they look great on my window! I love that you can raise them from both top or bottom, it's easy to find a nice setting where all of the sunlight is blocked out but not too much so we still feel like there’s light in the room. Measuring was surprisingly straightforward; just follow their instructions exactly as written for accurate measurements every time!”
Customer service wasn't necessary because my experience overall was great!

Karrie D. from Fermont, QC Aug 01, 2021

“I ordered custom-sized faux wood blinds and they fit perfectly! The ordering process was easy, and the delivery arrived quickly.”
Not buying online again

Chris S. from Sturgeon Falls, ON Aug 01, 2021

“Custom fit? No! The light still comes in all the way around. What's the point of having a blackout blind that lets in light? I should have shopped locally.”
GREAT COMPANY!

Braden T. from Stevensville, ON Jul 31, 2021

“I am a customer of Hey Blinds and I have to say they've held up well. When the time came to order more, it was easy going back for free return shipping since I had mismeasured!”
Very convenient!

Calvin M from Burnaby, BC Jul 30, 2021

“I love my window treatments, the perfect balance of shade and light. The top down bottom up blinds I was looking for were within budget with Hey Blinds; they're also more convenient than traditional roller shades that can be difficult to open and close when you have a disability or injury.”
The blinds I ordered came quickly, were easy to order and set up.

Judy M. from Qualicum Beach, BC Jul 29, 2021

“They also had a great price point for the quality of product (which is high), and had free shipping. The only negative was that one of my blinds arrived damaged during shipment; however they responded immediately to my email about this issue with an apology as well as instructions on how to return it if needed in addition to offering me either store credit or replacement - no questions asked! As far as customer service goes, Heyblinds has been extremely helpful since day 1 which gives them a 10/10 rating from me”
I had a great buying experience at the website

Glaizelle C. from Okotoks, AB Jul 23, 2021

“I was let down when the delivery person dropped my new blinds and they arrived damaged. I contacted customer service, however, because of how quick they were to respond it made me feel better immediately. My replacements were perfect. Now that's a great buying experience!”
Found the perfect window blinds!

Bethany J. from Dartmouth, NS Jul 22, 2021

“I've always struggled to find time for myself. As a working mom, I can't even keep up with myself let alone my 2 little ones! So when it came down to ordering blinds from the store in town that was most convenient and had great reviews- well I really bungled things this time around. It's hard enough juggling work and family life as is without adding an extra complication into the mix such as lining everything up on your credit card just right so you don't go over any of those pesky "limits" they have online these days. When it comes to something like window treatments though? You want good quality because no one wants their stuff ripped off or falling apart after only months due to poor craftsmanship--especially after. This is 1 happy working mom, thanks to Hey Blinds!”
Will order again

Amelie A. from Saint-Bruno, QC Jul 22, 2021

“I bought my blinds from this company and they are perfect. I got exposed rolls but decided to place them inside the window, blocking off the top with MDF wood. It still looks great! Would order again for sure!”
The roller blinds I ordered exceeded my expectations!

Ess J. from Carstairs, AB Jul 22, 2021

“The quality of the materials is amazing and it shipped very quickly. It was also well packaged when it got here, so no damage occurred during transit. Overall this purchase has been a great experience for me and if I ever need to buy anything like that again in the future then you can bet your ass they will be at the top of my list as an option because quite frankly nobody else deserves any business from me after how good their service went overall with these guys!”
Still satisfied.

Elijah S. from Penticton, BC Jul 22, 2021

“I sent an email to their customer service but I did not get any response. Over the phone, my call was handled by a representative who provided exceptional service.”
Delivery was delayed

Ariella V. from Pefferlaw, ON Jul 22, 2021

“The product I ordered appeared to be good quality, and the design was nice too. Unfortunately, there were some hiccups with its delivery as it took much longer than expected due to confusion surrounding where my package would arrive from Fedex.”
Best buy!

Hector Y. from DILKE, SK Jul 22, 2021

“No doubt, I was very nervous about ordering blinds online. But today, my worries have been laid to rest as the window treatments arrived well within time and right on budget!”
Great customer support

Marian E. from Steinbach, MB Jul 21, 2021

“When I ordered 14 blinds, one was damaged upon receipt. The customer service rep quickly replaced it without charge and reassured me that the company stands behind their product 100%!”
Wasn't what I was expecting.

Haley S. from Pilot Butte, SK Jul 21, 2021

“I ordered a roller online about two weeks ago and just recently received it. When I opened the box, there was something wrong with one of the sides so I contacted customer service immediately to get another or my money back asap because this wasn't what i expected from their company at all!”
I love the blinds we bought!

Samantha L. from STONY PLAIN, AB Jul 21, 2021

“They make our house look so beautiful. The construction is amazing and of great quality—I'm sure they'll last for years to come.”