HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up to 50% Off Everything + Extra 20% Off Orders $250+ with Coupon HEYADD20 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 20% Off Orders $250 with HEYADD20 Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (1066 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


I was pleased with my purchase!

Claude J. from St. George, NB Aug 07, 2021

“I only made one mistake: instead of ordering the light filtering shades, I should have ordered darkening ones. The blinds are a bit lighter than what's in other rooms but they fit perfectly and were very easy to install. If any of our old window coverings need replacing from now on, we'll definitely get them here too because it went so well last time”
Awesome buy!

Hansel D. R. from Barrowtown, BC Aug 07, 2021

“The blind was a bit flimsy compared to what I thought it would be. It took no time at all to install which made me incredibly happy because the room needed some light-blocking ASAP! All in all, this is an awesome buy for its price and definitely worth buying again if ever need more window coverings.”
They never let you down.

Adrian B. from Spruce Grove, AB Aug 07, 2021

“When it comes to window treatments, I always turn to HeyBlinds. Their reliability and affordability is matched by no one else's quality of work - they've never let me down!”
You get exactly what you paid!

Mico L. from Toronto, ON Aug 05, 2021

“Unfortunately, the blind arrived a little late due to pandemic logistics issues. However, it was great that HeyBlinds communicated this issue and how they were working on fixing their problem as quickly as possible. The quality of the product is truly amazing and you get exactly what you paid for with no surprises or disappointments!”
Sleek and modern cell shades.

Charlotte E from Wasaga Beach, ON Aug 05, 2021

“The cell shades I ordered exceeded my expectations! Not only are they super sleek and modern, but the materials used to make them feel high quality. The shipment was very quick. They were also packed very well. This purchase has been great all around!”
Fabric is okay but not as expected.

Marnelli M. from Macrorie, SK Aug 05, 2021

“The fabric was a bit thinner than I expected. Hopefully, the material will hold up if not worn too frequently.”
They gotcha covered.

Oliver B. from Gander, NL Aug 04, 2021

“We just ordered the blinds for our entire house from Hey Blinds. The last order we made was damaged (possibly from the delivery company) and they were really great about getting us new ones within a week or two of that previous one, which is awesome because no matter what, “they gotcha covered”!”
We love the blinds we got from you!

Sue R. from Holmes Crossing, AB Aug 04, 2021

“We ordered them online and couldn't see what they looked like in person. However, I'm very happy with our choice because it's exactly how it looks on your website; not to mention that measuring was easy since there were instructions provided by you guys too.”
Recommended if you're looking for new blinds

Chantal K. from Azilda, ON Aug 04, 2021

“We have ordered blinds from Hey Blinds twice now and both experiences were great. They came exactly as we expected, the first set arrived right away while there was a slight delay on our second order- however they provided an update so that we knew what to expect for delivery date which is nice because sometimes when you place orders online it's hard to tell whether or not your items will come in time before deadlines etc., but this wasn't the case with them! Overall I would recommend them if you're looking into getting new window treatments”
Fits like a glove!

Courtney T from Maple Ridge, BC Aug 04, 2021

“I was worried the blinds would be too small for my windows, but they fit perfectly. The shipping was fast and I'm glad it came on time since we were having people over that weekend. Customer service talked me through how to install them correctly so now everything looks great!”
Love the customer service but...

Jessica A. from Goderich, ON Aug 04, 2021

“We bought all of our blinds through this company and love their customer service. However, the 4 we ordered came out crooked; 2 in particular are noticeably off-kilter.”
Perfect cell shades for our home

Lauren D. from Chamberlain, SK Aug 03, 2021

“Window coverings were once a luxury, but with the rise in energy costs, they are now more of a necessity. I was looking for reasonably priced window treatments and found that HeyBlinds had great prices, prompt delivery time and stylish products. The cell shade we ordered is perfect and its helped reduce our AC bill!”
Professional company.

Oscar T. from Kindsersley, SK Aug 03, 2021

“The blinds seemed to be the right size when I measured my window, but they didn't work out because there was too much light coming through. After a few quick emails back and forth between myself and HeyBlinds (who were very responsive), we decided it would just make sense for them to send me longer/wider replacement blinds rather than return mine as defective or pay for an installation of new ones. In less time than expected, those replacements arrived! All in all great service from HeyBlinds - thanks guys!”
Disappointed with my roller shades.

Keith R from Barrowtown, BC Aug 03, 2021

“I was expecting to get some quality shades for the high price tag, but they do not roll properly.”
High quality blinds

Reina S. from Cranbrook, BC Aug 02, 2021

“I was so pleased to see the high quality of these blinds when they arrived. When my old set broke, I bought some new ones and installed them in our trailer. Now, thinking about replacing those with something similar for the house too; this will be such a great purchase!”
Frustrating

Cindy P. from Edmonton, AB Aug 02, 2021

“When we purchased blinds for every room in our house, 2 of the 7 actually worked as they should. The rest were misaligned and either wouldn’t close or pull to one side. It was really frustrating!”