HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up to 50% Storewide + Extra 10% Off Orders Over $500 With HEY500 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 10% Off Over $500 with HEY500 Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (588 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


I love the blinds we bought!

Samantha L. from STONY PLAIN, AB Jul 21, 2021

“They make our house look so beautiful. The construction is amazing and of great quality—I'm sure they'll last for years to come.”
Love my experience with HeyBlinds.

Adriene L. from Longueuil, QC Jul 20, 2021

“HeyBlinds is a wonderful website that allows you to customize the size of your blinds. If I measured incorrectly, HeyBlind would remake them for free without any hassle on my part! All in all, it's an amazing find and we're going to order these blinds for our entire house after loving this first experience with their product.”
Unprofessional customer support

Byron S. from Dalhousie, NB Jul 19, 2021

“The staff was very unprofessional and seemed like they didn't want to help me with my blinds needs. They even left me hanging on chat without any recommendations on what I should get.”
Satisfied customer here!

Isabelle F. from Greenwood, NS Jul 18, 2021

“I ordered light filtering shades instead of the room darkening ones. Although it is a bit lighter than my other blinds, this one fits perfectly and will replace any others when needed.”
Could use some improvement

Charity G. from Richardson, SK Jul 16, 2021

“I was happy with the order, shipping and install process. However, I feel that there could have been more attention to detail in making this product as it feels like something is off when using the blinds.”
We were surprised at how fast our blinds were delivered.

Scott P. from Grand Forks, BC Jul 15, 2021

“The window shades HeyBlinds delivered to us were much faster than we expected. When ordering, the website stated 2-3 weeks for shipment but we received our order in less time than that! The process of choosing and purchasing blinds was very easy as well. We're definitely going with this company if/when another shade is needed because they deliver great service at a fair price”
Product was okay.

Frey M from Hughton, SK Jul 15, 2021

“I purchased a cheap, plastic type of blind for my window. The material was very thin and flimsy but it does the job just fine.”
Affordable

Claire A from Montreal, QC Jul 14, 2021

“Ordered these shades from Hey Blinds because my old ones were getting real dirty looking. They're so affordable that there's no need not to replace them when needed too - plus picking out new colours never gets old either!”
Great customer service

Agnes A. from Stevensville, ON Jul 14, 2021

“I have to say, I completely bungled my order. But then they were EXTREMELY helpful when I called them up about it. They didn't hold me to my mistakes or point fingers but instead did what needed doing for this tired working Mom-to-be - she got her dream windowblind after all: A big roman shade with a cool pattern in my fav colours that perfectly fit into one side of our bay windows. It's just right now...when there are two babies at home screaming their heads off while we're trying to get some sleep during nap time (don't judge us too harshly)”
Damaged but was replaced.

Africa S from St. Stephen, NB Jul 14, 2021

“My first order was damaged, so I reached out to the company via email. After no response, I called and received great customer service that sent me a replacement for my dining room blinds! It arrived in perfect condition with high quality.”
We were overwhelmed

Sal F from Ottawa, ON Jul 13, 2021

“After a long renovation, blinds were the last decision we needed to make. We felt overwhelmed overloaded and stressed. HeyBlinds made it so easy! And the 100-day guarantee helped us to rest easy knowing we had time to settle in on the choice we made. Turns out we didn’t need it! We LOVE our new blinds.”
Cheap but excellent quality!

Micaella M. from Sault Ste. Marie, ON Jul 13, 2021

“The blinds came in a box and were very easy to install. It only took us about 20 minutes to get them up, they matched the rest of our decor perfectly, and we couldn't be happier with how they look! We decided on buying from this online store because it was cheap enough for what we needed but good quality too. These are really helpful especially when you're trying not to spend much or maybe even just starting out like me!”
Our bedroom look gorgeous.

Willow S. from Owen Sound, ON Jul 12, 2021

“I love it! However, my only issue is that the small cracks on the side of them let light in and complete darkness isn't achieved when they are an inside mount like what I had. They were very easy to install though so overall a great purchase and product.”
I am so excited about my new purchase.

Dick Y. from BROCKVILLE, ON Jul 12, 2021

“I bought blinds for our basement window to replace the broken ones we had and now I'm thinking of ordering some more! My family loves them, especially because they are fast-delivery quality that doesn't break the bank.”
Happy with my decision!

Harry D. from Port Coquitlam, BC Jul 08, 2021

“I bought blinds for a west-facing bedroom that gets cooked by the sun. Their site was clear about how to measure accurately, and I had no problems with my purchase because they fit perfectly when I got them! Operating and installing these were extremely easy as well; so thrilled with my decision. No complaints at all!”
Awesome!

Tamisha R from Fort St. John, NB Jul 08, 2021

“I ordered a headrail that came with dents, so I sent an email to the customer service team and attached proof of my claim. The company remade it quickly and shipped out the replacement as soon as they could.”