HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up 50% Off Everything + Extra 10% Off Orders $250+ with Coupon HEYHEY10 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 10% off orders $250+ Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (728 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Just as what they show on-site

Rich H. from Hamilton, ON Jul 09, 2022

“Hey blinds has been a great company for me. I've ordered twice now and each time the products arrived quickly. They were also exactly as pictured in their pictures on their website which made them a reliable window blinds store.”
Quick delivery

Marc C. from Labrador City, NL Jul 09, 2022

“Hey Blinds is the best when it comes to ordering blinds. They always arrive quickly and with perfect quality, their packaging makes them feel like a present too! I'm so happy that they have roman shades as well because now we can enjoy beautiful window coverings in every room of our home.”
Will recommend them

Jay L. from Hay River, NT Jul 08, 2022

“I can't believe how beautiful my new blinds are! The quality and installation were top notch. I will definitely be ordering more in the future, as well as recommending Hey Blinds to all of my friends who might need an excellent window coverings product fitted into their home decorating too.”
Wonderful shopping experience

Paul G. from Cavendish, PE Jul 07, 2022

“I had never installed blinds before, but the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The customer service was wonderful when I called them with a question about my order! Thank you, Hey Blinds.”
Worry-free purchase

Michael K. from Dorval, QC Jul 06, 2022

“I wanted to try something different and was referred by a friend who has had good experiences with Hey Blinds. They look great! No regrets on choosing them over other blinds companies today.”
Quick replacement blinds

Bert N. from Gananoque, ON Jul 06, 2022

“Overall, we are very happy with their products and customer service. However this last order had an issue when they were delivered to us. Luckily, Hey Blinds answered my email quickly and had my new replacement blinds delivered right away.”
Substandard materials

Albert G. from Estevan, SK Jul 06, 2022

“The valance on these blinds is unfinished, which makes them look tacky. I'm not sure if I'll be using them with valances after all. Good thing Hey Blinds helped me choose a better replacement for my initial window coverings. HeyBlinds: Happy we were able to work with you to make it right!”
Never fails to amaze me

Kim O. from Kimberley, BC Jul 05, 2022

“I've had a great experience with the people at Hey Blinds. They were super helpful and their products are top notch! You won't be disappointed if you buy from them, I promise!”
Efficient blinds store

Ralph N. from Miramichi, NB Jul 05, 2022

“I had been looking to buy custom blinds ever since. But when I realized that Hey Blinds offered those of my price.. I surely did my purchase with them! They also helped me fix my issue quickly and efficiently. Thanks guys!!!”
Satisfied with Hey Blinds

Steve P. from La Salle, QC Jul 05, 2022

“I am so happy with this company! They have the most beautiful blinds and their customer service is fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great product at an affordable price point.”
Favourite window blinds

Billie H. from Swan River, MB Jul 04, 2022

“After an extensive search on the internet, we found our favourite blinds from Hey Blinds. They are not only affordable but also of high quality and come in many different colours! Try requesting samples from them for your easy choosing.”
Long-time Hey Blinds customer

Mike D. from Beloeil, QC Jul 03, 2022

“Hey blinds is a company that I've been dealing with for the past few years. They have great products, fair prices and excellent customer service!”
Affordable high-quality shades

Conrad V. from Moncton, MB Jul 03, 2022

“I was really impressed with the blinds. They were easy to install and setup, came in measurement so there wouldn't be any hassles! Plus they have super cheap prices but top quality products too which is great because you can tell these are well-made pieces of equipment. Great work, Hey Blinds!”
Late product delivery

Lea R. from Hay River, NT Jul 02, 2022

“They say patience is a virtue, but I'm already tired of patiently waiting for my blinds. It's been over two weeks and they're still not here! What am I going to do? I ordered them 2 weeks on Tuesday or something like that. Disappointed with them for now. HeyBlinds: We know that waiting is the hardest part, and have updated you with the status of your order, you will be receiving them within the 2-3 weeks delivery time as stated on our site.”
Top-notch blinds for homeowners

Mel S. from Fort Erie, ON Jul 02, 2022

“The honeycomb shades are a high quality product for an affordable price. I am really pleased with how quickly they were delivered and the customer care was amazing! Will definitely order more in the future with Hey Blinds.”
Fast delivery from them

Vic S. from Placentia, NL Jul 01, 2022

“My recent purchases from Hey Blinds were amazing. The quality of their products and fast delivery left nothing to be desired!”