HeyBlinds Canada RightFit Measuring Guarantee RightFit®   Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial 100 Day Risk-Free In-Home Trial HeyBlinds Canada Best Price Guarantee Best Price Guarantee HeyBlinds Canada Free Shipping Free Shipping

Save up 50% Off Everything + Extra 10% Off Orders $250+ with Coupon HEYHEY10 Details

Up to 50% Off + Extra 10% off orders $250+ Details

Left To Save

4.7/5 (728 Reviews)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Blinds were a perfect fit for our windows.

Mary W from Yellowknife, NT Aug 17, 2021

“Now you can block out the heat from the sun without losing light in your house! Blinds were a perfect fit for our windows and took about 10 minutes to install. Instructions were clear, and all hardware was included.”
Great price of their top down bottom up blinds

Jack A. from Reinfeld, MB Aug 16, 2021

“I was so surprised when I found a great deal on the top down bottom up blinds at HeyBlinds. The prices were much lower than what other stores had and they were easy to install.”
Wonderful vendor to work with.

Lucien S. from Quebec City, QC Aug 16, 2021

“I have ordered with HeyBlinds before and I definitely plan to do so again. They are a wonderful vendor to work with - their blinds arrive in perfect condition, fit perfectly every time, and they're of excellent quality which is exactly what anyone looking for window treatments would want.”
I was nervous ordering custom blinds online.

Lisa P from Abbotsford, BC Aug 15, 2021

“I was really worried I would mess up measuring my windows. We didn’t have the time or money to make mistakes with our blinds. But ordering from HeyBlinds was a total no-brainer. We were so impressed with their Right Fit Guarantee. Turns out measuring is easier when you’re not so worried about messing up.”
The package was delivered sooner than expected.

Steph S. from Lloydminster, AB Aug 15, 2021

“I was excited to hear that our new window shades were delivered sooner than expected. The order process was easy and simple, plus I'm happy with the quality of product we received. If you need blinds or shades for your home don't hesitate buying from HeyBlinds!”
Installation was a hassle

Carolina M. from Casselman, ON Aug 15, 2021

“The blinds installation was a hassle, but luckily customer service came to the rescue with missing parts. I had spent too much time on something that should have been included in the first place though.”
The blinds turned out great and were easy to install.

Jordan L. from Steinbach, MB Aug 14, 2021

“We ordered them online using the website which was very user friendly, it only had a few things we wanted from their catalog so that made our decision making process easier too! The free samples helped us find what we needed - they came in very quickly as well. Overall super satisfied with this company”
Great quality.

Zeng Xi from Windsor, ON Aug 13, 2021

“The speed, ease of ordering, and the incredible customer service was refreshing. The blinds are great quality!”
Best roller blinds.

Monique W. from Ajax, ON Aug 13, 2021

“The Midnight roller blinds are some of the best ones I've ever seen. They're so dark that not a single ray comes through into my bedroom at night, which is exactly what I wanted! The website was easy enough to use for someone like me who's older and probably doesn't know how all this technology stuff works as well as you younger folks do!”
Always superb!

Nikita A. from Norfolk County, ON Aug 12, 2021

“Our third purchase from Hey Blinds helped us upgrade our home's aesthetic. The ease of dealing with them has been a great part of the experience as well!”
Great customer service!

Nina R. from Doaktown, NB Aug 12, 2021

“One of the cassette valances was scratched. I sent an email to their customer service and provided them with proof of the defect. They remade it and shipped it out asap, likely because they were aware that this might have happened during shipping due to my product's fragile nature.”
Had a bit of a problem but these blinds still met my expectation!

Linus T. from Ottawa, ON Aug 12, 2021

“I had to remove the window's top panel and notch it in order for my blinds' installation brackets not to interfere with opening. It was a very small problem though that I easily solved; overall, no complaints!”
We received our blinds fast

Courthey from Thompson, MB Aug 11, 2021

“We ordered 8 swatches and were able to choose from them! It was very easy - they offer free unlimited samples. We received our blinds fast, and it's so simple to install. The colour is exactly what we wanted too; we're extremely happy with the experience overall!”
They look really nice in my windows and I will definitely order from them again!

Corentin D. from Quebec City, QC Aug 11, 2021

“This is my second time ordering with HeyBlinds, and I will definitely do it again. They are an excellent company to work with because they give you the perfect-fitting blind that was described in their product description. Every order has come without any problems, so there's nothing more for me to say other than recommending them if anyone needs some good quality window treatments!”
Overall great experience.

Guy P. from Longueuil, QC Aug 11, 2021

“I ordered a few blinds and was extremely happy with it! The service I received from their customer representative, too! I had a question about the possibility of multiple blinds being mounted on one headrail and they gave me a prompt response. Unfortunately, there were some issues that caused problems but they quickly assisted me by sending replacements for my order.”
I needed blinds FAST!

Jane B from Edmonton, AB Aug 10, 2021

“I had to buy blinds for my dining room and didn’t have time for tirelessly searching through the same choices over and over. HeyBlinds helped me to quickly zero in on what I wanted and made ordering a breeze! Thank you HeyBlinds.”